College Council

  • Home -
  • College Council

College Council

The college council is the supreme internal body for taking decisions in academic and non-academic matters directly and immediately related to the college. The council is comprised of the principal, the heads of departments, librarian and NCC officer.

Dr. Cini Kurian

IQAC Co-ordinator & Dept. of Computer Science

Prof. Indu G

Dept. of Chemistry

Prof. Daly K.R

Dept. of Commerce

Prof. Abdul Hakkeem

Dept. of Economics

Prof. Hiba Rahman.E

Dept. of Physics

Prof. Vinitha T

Dept. of Mathematics

Prof. Chitaranjan K.V

Dept. of English

Prof. Beenatries N. Joy

Dept. of Computer Science

Prof. Rahimol Ramesh

Dept. of Biotechnology

Prof. Sinulal K.S

Dept. of Tourism

Dr. Dino Varghese

NCC Officer

Prof. Rakhi Gopalakrishnan

Dept. of Computer Application